As The World Turns: Are Nicki, Khaled and MTV Trolling The World

28 Jul

DJ Khaled took to MTV News to deliver what seems like a heartfelt proposal.

“Nicki Minaj, I’m at MTV, I wanna be honest with you, I love you, I like you, I want you, I want you to be mine,” Khaled opens, before explaining, “The only reason I’m not telling you this face to face is because I understand that you’re busy.”

Khaled then went on to say:

We got the same symptoms, we suffer from success

Nicki has since been spotted wearing what looks to be a big diamond on her ring finger.

20130728-084827.jpg

Does this mean she said yes? US Weekly caught up with the “We The Best” boss at a screening for Rick Ross “Magic City”.

Khaled ensures that his proposal was sincere “I want to marry her! I was serious.” he told US Weekly adding “She can take her time and think about it. At least she knows how I feel now.”

I’m still waiting for everyone to scream “sike”. “Suffering From Success drops September 24th which could possibly have something to do with this whole ordeal.

Leave a comment